DJ Lil' Tal-Juke Tracks

  • Sale
  • Regular price $16.99
  • Will be in stock after
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A1 Dot Matrix 4:35
A2 Work It, Work It 4:47
A3 Do It (Just Do It) 4:03
A4 You And Me 5:04
B1 Them Rat's Know How 2
B2 Guess Who's Back 4:51
B3 Chicago Shout Outs 2:09
B4 Get Down To Tha Floor (Extended Mix) 4:11

Label: Rockin' House – RH025
Format: Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM
Country: US
Released: Mar 2014
Style: Ghetto House, Ghettotech, Baltimore Club, Juke