Don Carlos - Paradise House 2

  • Sale
  • Regular price $36.99
  • Will be in stock after
Shipping calculated at checkout.


A1 Don Carlos– Purple Day (Don Carlos Edit) 8:31
A2 Deep Aural Penetration– Let Your Body Be Free (Club Xero Mix) (Don Carlos Edit) 4:42
B1 Be Noir– It's Gonna Be Alright (Don Carlos Rimini 4.00 A.M. Mix) (Don Carlos Edit) 6:38
B2 Deep Aural Penetration– All I Want To Do (Josh Wink H.E.R.E. Mix) (Don Carlos Edit) 5:35
C1 Love Nation– Everything 4 U (Remix) (Don Carlos Edit) 5:55
C2 More Heavy Soul– Magic Tonight (Irregular Dub) (Don Carlos Edit) 6:53
D1 Outdance– Pump The Jumping (Sexy No Dirty Mix) (Don Carlos Edit) 5:50
D2 F.I.T.Z.– The Reigh Forest (Fitzcarraldo) (Don Carlos Edit) 5:57

Label: Irma Records – IRM 2128
Series: Paradise House – 2
Format: 2 x Vinyl, 12", Compilation
Country: Italy
Released: Jun 2022
Genre: Electronic
Style: House, Deep House