fLako - Mesektet Ten Year Anniversary Edition

  • Sale
  • Regular price $46.99
  • Will be in stock after
Shipping calculated at checkout.

fLako – Mesektet Ten Year Anniversary Edition


A1 Sun Ba
A2 Yeah Yeah Yeah
A3 Moonchild
A4 Eluma Horns
A5 Crying On The In
A6 Elsewhere
B1 Pupil Suck
B2 Finger On The Pony
B3 Moving Molecules
B4 Loose Bells
B5 Yesterday's Wanderlust
B6 Mirror Box
B7 Suavecito
C1 Transition
C2 Shoosh
C3 One Quarter
C4 Psico
C5 Lords Of Chaos
C6 Humming
C7 The Sorcerer
C8 Hotsh
D1 Casita
D2 Traveling Man
D3 Whats That Calling Me
D4 Peter And The Whale
D5 The Wrong Guy
D6 Colors Of Love
D7 Lullaby
D8 Chapter 4

Label: Project: Mooncircle – PMC179, Materialized Moments – MM005, HHV – PMC179
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Stereo
Country: Germany
Released: Jun 18, 2021
Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop
Style: Instrumental, Glitch