Future Sounds Of Jazz 14-Various

  • Sale
  • Regular price $41.99
  • Will be in stock after
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A1 Basil Hardhaus– Breezin' 4:35
A2 JTC*– Gallup 6:34
A3 The Abstract Eye– I Feel It In My Forehead 5:33
A4 Jex Opolis– Mt. Belzoni 4:28
B1 Tee Mango– Into The Wild 8:48
B2 Claude Rodap– Hiwa 3:26
B3 José Padilla– Lollipop (I:Cube Casiotone Reprise Mix)
C1 Herzel– Devoid 5:31
C2 David Goldberg (2)– Part Bells (Benjamin Fröhlich Remix)
C3 Marvin Horsch– Pace 5:45
D1 Matt O'Brien– Flourish 5:55
D2 Aubrey– Dot 3 (Russ Gabriel Remix) 7:04
D3 Marcellus Pittman– A Mix 7:44
E1 Move D– Beyond The Machine 5:24
E2 Pierre Bastien– Snide Dins 2:46
E3 Vanishing Twin– Under The Water 2:38
E4 Yussef Kamaal– Ayla 0:46
E5 Roman Flügel– Song With Blue 6:24
E6 Luke Abbott– Dumb 1:47
F1 Machine Woman– I Can Mend Your Broken Heart (Kassem Mosse Remix)
F2 New Jackson– Let The Freak Come Out At Night 5:48
F3 Albinos– Palazzo 4:29
G1 The Stowaway– A Suspicious Passenger 6:00
G2 Isolée– In Our Country 6:53
G3 TB*– Unskinny Dub 6:34
H1 Slowdive– Sugar For The Pill (Avalon Emerson's Gilded Escalation)
H2 Cobblestone Jazz– Midnight Sun 6:25
H3 Sirconical– Jambon Mama 4:32

Label: Compost Records – CPT 515-1
Series: Future Sounds Of Jazz – 14
Format: 4 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Germany
Released: Sep 7, 2018
Style: Deep House, Deep Techno, Disco, Dub Techno, Freestyle, Garage House, Tribal, Future Jazz