Fuzz Dance Classics Over The World-Various

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99
  • Will be in stock after
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A1 Alexander Robotnick– Problèmes D'Amour 7:20
A2 Mya & The Mirror– Hesitation 6:44
A3 Naif Orchestra– Check-Out Five 7:27
A4 Mon Bijou– Just A Lover 7:21
B1 Mon Bijou– Mon Bijou 3:00
B2 Gina & The Flexix– I Wanna Believe 6:54
B3 Naif Orchestra– Ring Me Up
B4 Naif Orchestra– Broad-line

Label: Spittle Depandance – SPITTLEDD04
Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Europe
Released: 2022
Style: Italo-Disco, Synth-pop