Hieroglyphic Being-The Shittest Sounds U Don't Ever Want 2 Hear With Spiritual Name Titles 2 Prove How Deep I Am

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99
  • 1 available
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A1 Circumpolar
A2 21 Ways
A3 Foreboding Self Pleasure
B1 A Dream Within A Dream
B2 Delta Oplus L
B3 The Prograde Direction
C1 Their Hidden Words
C2 Black Love On A Early Sunday Morning
C3 Future Shocked
C4 The Andromeda Strain
D1 Thanks 4 The Tracks U Lost
D2 All God's Children
D3 6 Days
D4 This Is From The Radiance

Label: Mathematics Recordings – MATH108
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP
Country: US
Released: Nov 7, 2022
Style: Abstract, Techno, Ambient