I Am-Beyond

  • Sale
  • Regular price $30.99
  • Will be in stock after
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A1 Introduction: Take Me Beyond
A2 Sun's Of Mercury (Storms Of Revelations)
B1 Confessions Of The Heart
B2 Bend Of The Universe: Trust with All Your Heart
C1 The Vessel Speaks
D1 Omniscient: Mycelium
D2 Hymn: Love Beyond Compare

Label: Division 81 Records – none
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition
Country: US
Released: Jun 10, 2022
Genre: Jazz
Style: Free Jazz, Avant-garde Jazz