Jammin' Sam Miller-Super Metroid OST Recreated

  • Sale
  • Regular price $47.99
  • Will be in stock after
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A1 Opening (Destruction Of The Space Colony)
A2 Theme Of Super Metroid
A3 Spaceship (No SFX)
A4 Boss Confrontation 1
A5 To Planet Zebes
A6 Planet Zebes (Arrival On Crateria)
A7 Crateria (The Space Pirates Appear)
A8 Item Acquisition Fanfare
A9 Item Room
B1 Chozo Statue Awakens
B2 Brinstar Overgrown With Vegetation Area
B3 Mini Boss Confrontation
B4 Brinstar Swampy Area
B5 Norfair Hot Lava Area
B6 Tension
B7 Boss Confrontation 2
C1 Theme Of Samus
C2 Wrecked Ship
C3 Maridia Rocky Underwater Area
C4 Maridia Drifting Sandy Underwater Area
D1 Norfair Ancient Ruins Area
D2 Mysterious Statue Chamber
D3 Tourian
D4 Continue
D5 Samus Aran's Appearance Fanfare
D6 Mother Brain
D7 Ending

Label: We Release Whatever The Fuck We Want Records – WRWTFWW085
2 x Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, Album, Black
Country: Europe
Released: 2023
Genre: Electronic, Stage & Screen
Style: Chiptune, Video Game Music