Jay Tripwire-My Life With The Machines Vol. 3

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99
  • Will be in stock after
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A Yabby You– King Pharoah's Plague (Jay Tripwire Remix)
B1 Marky Starr*– Disco Freak (Jay Acid Rerub)
B2 Jay Tripwire– Nervous
C1 Jay Tripwire– In Your Mind
C2 Jay Tripwire– The Midget Who Loves Dolphines
D1 Jay Tripwire– Dope Groove
D2 Jay Tripwire– Absorb (Unreleased Mix)

Label: Repeat (4) – REPEAT10
Series: My Life With The Machines – Vol. 3
2 x Vinyl, LP, White Label
Country: Europe
Released: 2022
Genre: Electronic
Style: Tech House