Jerome Derradji -25 Bang The Box! - The (Lost) Story Of AKA Dance Music Chicago 1987-88

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.99
  • Will be in stock after
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A1 Matt Warren & Michaelangelo (3)– Rock It
A2 Matt Warren– Bang The Box (Bang The House Mix)
B1 Nexus 6 (2)– Take Me Higher (The Ultimate Acid Mix)
B2 Michaelangelo (3)– Lost In The World
C1 Team– The Music's Got Me (Club Mix)
C2 Modern Mechanical Music– Pleasure Dome (House Mix)
D1 Matt Warren & Michaelangelo (3)– Don't Bring Back Memories
D2 Michaelangelo (3)– Alternative House

Label: Still Music – STILLMDLP010, Still Music – Stillmdlp010
Format: 2 x Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, Compilation
Country: US
Released: Oct 8, 2013
Style: House