Jerome Derradji - Kill Yourself Dancing - The Story Of Sunset Records Inc. Chicago 1985-89

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.99
  • Will be in stock after
Shipping calculated at checkout.


A1 Razz– Kill Yourself Dancing 4:37
A2 Ben Mays– Lover Man (Lover Man)
B1 White Knight– It Could Be Acid 7:42
B2 Boom Boom* & Master Plan– Face The Music (Dub Mix) 5:15
C1 Modern Mechanical Music– Persia 7:45
C2 Master Plan– Electric Baile (Commercial Mix) 8:41
D1 Hex Complexx– I Want You (The Transcontinental Mix)
D2 Matt Warren– Rock The Nation (Remixed By Kenny Jason)

Label: Still Music – Stillmdlp009
Format: 2 x Vinyl, 12", Compilation, 33 ⅓ RPM, Gatefold
Country: US
Released: Sep 12, 2013
Genre: Electronic
Style: Acid House, House