Jerome Derradji-Kstarke Records (The House That Jackmaster Hater Built) (Pt. 1)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $26.99
  • Will be in stock after
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A1 Crystalite Feat. Kristen (2)– Cut By A Laser
A2 Kevin Starke– 151 (Kstarke's Version)
B1 Unknown Artist– Track 1 (Ron Hardy Edit)
B2 Traxmen– No Way Back
C1 Jordan Zawideh– Newton's Sleep
C2 Jackmaster Hater– Drum Track
D Jackmaster Hater– Tracky 2

Label: Still Music – STILLMDLP012-1
Format: 2 x Vinyl, 12", Compilation
Country: US
Released: Nov 17, 2014
Genre: Electronic
Style: Acid House, House, Deep House, Techno