Kanye West - Donda

  • Sale
  • Regular price $68.99
  • 1 available
Shipping calculated at checkout.


A1 Donda Chant
A2 Hurricane
A3 Moon
A4 Life Of The Party
A5 Off The Grid
B1 Jail
B2 Praise God
B3 Come To Life
B4 Believe What I Say
C1 No Child Left Behind
C2 Up From The Ashes
C3 Remote Control Pt 2
C4 God Breathed
D1 Lord I Need You
D2 24
D3 Junya
D4 Never Abandon Your Family
D5 Donda
E1 Keep My Spirit Alive
E2 Jesus Lord Pt 2
F1 Heaven And Hell
F2 Remote Control
F3 Tell The Vision
F4 Jonah
F5 Pure Souls
G1 Ok Ok
G2 New Again
G3 Jesus Lord
H1 Ok Ok Pt 2
H2 Junya Pt 2
H3 Jail Pt 2
H4 Keep My Spirit Alive Pt 2

Label: Getting Out Our Dreams – B0034448-01, Def Jam Recordings – B0034448-01
Format: 4 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Deluxe Edition
Country: USA & Europe
Released: Jun 24, 2022
Genre: Hip Hop, Pop
Style: Abstract, Trap, Religious, Bass Music