Klaus Stockhausen & Boris Dlugosch-Running Back Mastermix Presents - Front / Part 2 (Classic House)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $30.99
  • Will be in stock after
Shipping calculated at checkout.

E1 KC Flightt– Let's Get Jazzy (Dope Dub Mix) 5:45
E2 Toyin Agbetu Presents Nemesis (12)– After The Storm (Boris Dlugosch Edit)
E3 Dee Dee Brave– Can't Get Over It 5:30
F1 Mark Imperial– J'Adore Danser (Club Mix) 6:23
F2 The 28th St. Crew*– I Need A Rhythm (Vocal Club Mix) 6:20
F3 Nick Holder– Frantic (Boris Dlugosch Edit)
G1 C.T. Satin– I Found A Friend (Underworld Version) 7:21
G2 Ralphi Rosario– An Instrumental Need (Club Need) 6:37
H1 DOG*– The Key 8:12
H2 Fila Brazillia– Mermaids 6:17

Label: Running Back – RBFRONTLP2
Series: Running Back Mastermix
Format: 2 x Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, Compilation
Country: Germany
Released: Oct 12, 2018
Style: House, Deep House, Garage House