Miss Kittin And The Hacker-Two

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99
  • Will be in stock after
Shipping calculated at checkout.


A1 The Womb
A2 1000 Dreams
B1 Party In My Head
B2 Indulgence
B3 Emotional Interlude
C1 Suspicious Minds
C2 Electronic City
C3 Inutile Éternité
D1 Ray Ban
D2 1000 Dreams Reprise

Label: Nobody's Bizzness – NBLP002
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180 gram
Country: Europe
Released: Sep 23, 2022
Genre: Electronic
Style: Techno, Electro

Kittin · Two