Mr. K - Acapella Anonymous

  • Sale
  • Regular price $64.99
  • Will be in stock after
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Mr. K - Acapella Anonymous

Vol. 1
A1 Love & Happiness 1:37
A2 Don't Look Any Further 0:37
A3 It Looks Like Love 0:15
A4 Do It To The Music 0:27
A5 Slave To The Rhythm 0:45
A6 Touch & Go 0:42
A7 Don't Make Me Wait 2:26
A8 I Need You Now 2:04
B1 Buffalo Scream 0:21
B2 (I Wanna) Thank You 0:52
B3 Going So Soon 0:19
B4 Weekend 2:44
B5 T.S.O.P. 0:50
B6 Let No Man Put Asunder 4:15

Vol. 2
C1 Hold It, Hold It, Listen 0:19
C2 Can You Feel It 0:55
C3 Touch Me 1:16
C4 Must Be The Music 1:28
C5 Is It All Over My Face 1:06
C6 I Don't Know If It's Right 1:06
C7 Work That Body 1:05
C8 You Make Me Feel (Mighty Real) 1:45
D1 Wha'chu Gonna Play Now 0:09
D2 Do You Feel Alright 0:32
D3 Pick Up On This 0:03
D4 Clap Your Hands, Stomp Your Feet 0:53
D5 Can We Do It Again 0:09
D6 This Generation 0:05
D7 Dis Poem 2:46
D8 Let Me Take You On A Journey 0:43
D9 Thriller (Spoken Word) 1:53
D10 L.L. Laugh 0:42

Vol. 3
E1 In The Beginning 1:35
E2 House Music Anthem 2:57
E3 House Is A Feeling 0:34
E4 Hot For You 1:36
E5 Music 0:31
E6 Grace In Your Face 1:04
E7 I Want You To Know 0:45

F1 What Is Love 0:54
F2 You Don't Know 0:43
F3 Make Your Body Rock 0:19
F4 For The Love Of House 1:25
F5 My House 1:49
F6 I Get Deep 3:53

Vol. 4
G1 Y'all Want This Party Started 0:09
G2 Work It To The Bone 0:16
G3 For The Same Man 0:13
G4 Nobody's Business 2:39
G5 Notice Me 2:55
G6 Music Is The Answer 3:03

H1 Sing That Song You Bitch 0:01
H2 Not Everyone Understands House 0:29
H3 Ain't No Way 0:08
H4 Dreamin' 3:48
H5 Crash Goes Love 1:44
H6 Walk For Me 0:32
H7 Whores In This House 1:02
H8 Get Huh 0:58
H9 Let Me Suck Your Dick 0:15

Vol. 5
I1 One Step Beyond 0:25
I2 May The Funk Be With You 1:05
I3 Dearly Beloved 0:51
I4 Oh Yeah 1:32
I5 Little Fluffy Clouds 0:39
I6 Stand On The Word 1:10
I7 The Spirit's In It 0:37
I8 I Am Somebody 1:35
I9 Something's Got A Hold On Me 0:41
I10 Fall Down 1:05

J1 This Is Something Special For You 0:03
J2 Yeah 0:07
J3 Scream For Daddy 0:16
J4 Feel Good, Party Time 0:10
J5 I Don't Want To Lose Your Love 0:27
J6 Heobah 0:20
J7 Bang-Ga-Bang-Bang-O-Bango 0:10
J8 I Wanna See All My Friends At Once 0:21
J9 I May Not Be There When You Want Me 2:11
J10 Michael's Prayer 4:45

Label: Most Excellent Unlimited – MXMRKBOX04
Series: The Mr. K Edits
Format: 5 x Vinyl, 7", 33 ⅓ RPM, Promo
Box Set
Country: US
Released: Nov 25, 2022
Genre: Electronic, Funk / Soul
Style: Boogie, Disco, Electro, House, Funk