Music In Motion-Various

  • Sale
  • Regular price $13.99
  • Will be in stock after
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A1 Boo Williams– Tickin Clock
A2 Eric Johnson (11)– Melodic Gruv
B1 Reggie Dokes– Mother's Child
B2 Reggie Dokes– End Of Time

Label: Upstairs Asylum Recordings – UAR 013
Format: Vinyl, 12"
Country: US
Released: 2023
Style: House, Techno