Parris Mitchell - Project

  • Sale
  • Regular price $23.99
  • Will be in stock after
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Parris Mitchell – Project


A1 Ghetto Shout Out!!
A2 All Night Long
A3 Bitches & Money
A4 Bitches & Money (Reprise)
B1 F___n' With Da Drums
B2 Ghetto Shout Dub (Vocals Only)
B3 All Night Long (Acapella)

Label: Dance Mania – DM 113-2013
Format: Vinyl, 12", Reissue, Limited Edition
Country: US
Released: Jun 2013
Genre: Electronic
Style: Ghetto House