Peaky Beats, Papa Nugs-PBR006

  • Sale
  • Regular price $23.99
  • Will be in stock after
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A1 Peaky Beats– Round This Town
A2 Peaky Beats, Papa Nugs– That Day
B1 Peaky Beats– Show Yourself
B2 Peaky Beats– Naboo

Label: Peaky Beats Records – PBR006
Format: Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, EP
Country: UK
Released: Jul 8, 2022
Style: UK Garage