Pino Palladino, Blake Mills, Sam Gendel - Recorded Live at Sound City Dec 20th 2020

  • Sale
  • Regular price $34.99
  • Will be in stock after
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A1 Djurkel
A2 Off the Cuff
B1 Man From Molise
B2 Just Wrong

Label: New Deal Records  – B0034136-01, Impulse! – B0034136-01, ISC Hi-Fi Selects – ISCHF-001
Format: Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, EP
Country: US
Released: Mar 25, 2022
Genre: Jazz