Rahaan-Under The Influence Volume Ten (A Collection Of Rare Funk & Disco)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99
  • Will be in stock after
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A1 Santrax (2)– Come & Get It 5:17
A2 Marini (3)– Let's Get It On 6:42
A3 Time Unlimited (2)– Back Fire 8:34
B1 Venus Dodson– Shoot Me With Your Love 6:16
B2 Wings Of Light– He Loves You 5:01
B3 Ship Of The Desert– Count De Monte Thisgo 6:00
B4 Frank Hatchett Dance Explosion*– Super Disco 1:51
C1 Cherish (2)– For You 3:26
C2 Jaze– Wanna Get Down With You 7:21
C3 The 21st Century*– One Of These Days 5:35
C4 Porno Disco– Go Down Moses 4:19
D1 Cousin Ice Featuring Zack Sanders*– Catch Your Glow 6:15
D2 Boobie Knight– Juicy Fruit My Love 6:27
D3 John Lamkin (2)– Ticket 6:23

Label: Z Records – ZEDDLP057
Series: Under The Influence (4) – Volume Ten
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: UK
Released: Sep 30, 2022
Style: Soul, Funk, Disco, Boogie, Gospel