Raw Viz-Shun EP-Various

  • Sale
  • Regular price $13.99
  • Will be in stock after
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A1 Solid Gold Playaz– I Can't Think
A2 Solid Gold Playaz– I Sold My Life To Acid
B1 Gari Romalis– Detroit After Dark
B2 Brian Neal (3)– Panties

Label: Upstairs Asylum Recordings – UAR 012
Format: Vinyl, 12"
Country: US
Released: 2023
Style: House