Roy Ayers-Virgin Ubiquity (Unreleased Recordings 1976-1981)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $48.99
  • Will be in stock after
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A1 Boogie Down
A2 What's The T?
A3 I Really Love You
B1 Oh What A Lonely Feeling
B2 Sugar
B3 Mystery Of Love
C1 Green And Gold
C2 Brand New Feeling
C3 I Did It In Seattle
D1 Mystic Voyage (Version)
D2 I Just Wanna Give It Up
D3 Together Forever
D4 I Am Your Mind

Label: BBE – BBE535ALP
Series: Virgin Ubiquity
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation, Reissue, Gatefold
Country: UK
Released: Jan 17, 2020
Genre: Jazz, Funk / Soul
Style: Soul-Jazz, Jazz-Funk, Disco