Ryuichi Sakamoto - Left Handed Dream (Japanese Edition)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $38.99
  • Will be in stock after
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ryuichi Sakamoto - 左うでの夢 = Hidari Ude No Yume = Left Handed Dream (Japanese Edition)

A1 ぼくのかけら = Boku No Kakera 4:03
A2 サルとユキとゴミのこども = Saru To Yuki To Gomi No Kodo 5:09
A3 かちゃくちゃねぇ = Kacha Kucha Nee 4:19
A4 The Garden Of Poppies 5:37
A5 Relâché 3:58
B1 Tell 'em To Me 4:31
B2 Living In The Dark 5:18
B3 Slat Dance 2:50
B4 Venezia 4:44
B5 サルの家 = Saru No Ie 2:21

Label: Wewantsounds – WWSLP34
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Special Edition, Stereo
Country: Japan
Released: 2020
Genre: Electronic
Style: Synth-pop, Experimental