Shapes: Spectrum

  • Sale
  • Regular price $34.99
  • 2 available
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A1 Palm Skin Productions– The Sword Will Die 11:02
A2 The Seshen– Still Dreaming (Ben Hauke Remix) 5:55
B1 Afronaut*– How It Goes 6:23
B2 Tiawa– Soldiers (WheelUP Remix)
B3 Rabii Harnoune & V.B. Kühl– Aisha (yourboykiran & Chande Remix)
C1 Zero dB– A Pomba Girou (Austin Ato Remix)
C2 MELONYX– Ujjayi (Bruk Rogers Remix)
C3 Wildcookie– Serious Drug (Instrumental) 2:22
D1 Sefi Zisling– The Sky Sings (Obar Nenor's Extended Dub)
D2 Aurora Dee Raynes– Good For You 3:20
D3 Crafty 893– XxXxXxX 3:03

Label: Tru Thoughts – TRULP433
Series: Shapes – Spectrum
Format: Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition
Country: UK
Released: Jul 15, 2022
Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop, Reggae, Funk / Soul, Pop, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Broken Beat