Slave Featuring Steve Arrington – Stellar Fungk: The Best Of Slave Featuring Steve Arrington

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99
  • Will be in stock after
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A1 Slave– Slide 6:51
A2 Slave– The Party Song 3:33
A3 Slave– Stellar Fungk 4:41
A4 Slave– Are You Ready For Love? 3:46
B1 Slave– Just A Touch Of Love 6:30
B2 Slave– Stone Jam 6:46
B3 Slave– Watching You 4:45
C1 Slave– Steal Your Heart 5:24
C2 Slave– Snap Shot 3:25
C3 Slave– Wait For Me 3:42
C4 Steve Arrington's Hall Of Fame– Nobody Can Be You 5:22
D1 Steve Arrington's Hall Of Fame– Weak At The Knees 5:24
D2 Steve Arrington– Dancin' In The Key Of Life 4:58
D3 Steve Arrington– Feel So Real 5:09
D4 Steve Arrington's Hall Of Fame– Way Out 4:25

Label: Rhino Records (2) – R2 71592
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue, Stereo, Red Ruby
Country: US
Released: Feb 25, 2022
Style: Electro, Funk, Disco, Contemporary R&B