Sound Synthesis-Hum Of Human Dreams

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99
  • Will be in stock after
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A1 Cosmic Nights
A2 Simpa Harmonies
B1 Amen Acid
B2 Feeling Hazy
C1 Flowing Dreams
C2 I Will Find You
D1 Memories Of You
D2 115BPM

Label: Furthur Electronix – FE077
Format: 2 x Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, Album
Country: UK
Released: Sep 2022
Genre: Electronic
Style: Electro, Acid, Techno