Susumu Yokota Presents Stevia-Greenpeace

  • Sale
  • Regular price $52.99
  • Will be in stock after
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A1 Flower
A2 Cherry Girl
A3 Black And White
B1 Cubehead
B2 Astral Spirits
B3 Wheat Field
C1 Freak Butterfly
C2 Dream People
D1 La La La Psyche
D2 Requiem

Label: Glossy Mistakes – GLOSSY009
Format: 2 x Vinyl, 12", 45 RPM, Album, Limited Edition
Country: Europe
Released: Jun 10, 2022
Style: Ambient, Breaks, Leftfield, House, IDM, Breakbeat