Sylvester-Mighty Real (Greatest Dance Hits)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $40.99
  • Will be in stock after
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A1 You Make Me Feel (Mighty Real) (Ralphi's Mighty Dub Mix)
A2 Dance (Disco Heat) 8:31
B1 Stars 10:27
B2 Can't Stop Dancing 7:43
B3 Changes 3:09
C1 Over And Over 7:14
C2 I Need Somebody To Love Tonight 5:59
C3 I Need You 5:59
D1 Sell My Soul 5:55
D2 Body Strong 8:40
D3 You Make Me Feel (Mighty Real) 6:20

Label: Fantasy – FAN-34498-01
2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Pink
Country: US
Genre: Electronic, Funk / Soul
Style: Disco, House