The Creative Technology Consortium-Panoramic Coloursound

  • Sale
  • Regular price $36.99
  • 4 available
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A1 A Retro Vice
A2 Addiction (Vicki’s Revenge)
A3 Babalorichàs
A4 Beautifully Polluted Sunset
B1 Better Living Through Circuitry
B2 Catastrophe
B3 Complicity In The City
B4 Confrontation
C1 Down The Hall, What We Make Happen
C2 Far From Amateur
C3 Follow Our Kode
C4 High Altitude Meditation
D1 Initiative
D2 Know Your System
D3 Looming Shadows
D4 Nyte Sequence
E1 On The Edge Of Confrontation
E2 Out Where The Transit Buses Don’t Run
E3 Palm Tree Inferno
E4 Rapidò
E5 Sympathetic Ear
F1 The Descent
F2 The Monaco Falcon
F3 Triangle (Cue Take)
F4 Undercover Heist

Label: Dark Entries – DE-300
Format: 3 x Vinyl, LP, Stereo
Country: US
Released: Apr 14, 2023
Style: Ambient, Krautrock, Synthwave, Experimental, Darkwave