The Mechanical Man-The Streets Of Revelation EP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $20.99
  • Will be in stock after
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A1 The Streets Of Revelation 6:32
A2 I Keep Thinking 5:56
B1 What Your Eyes Don't See 7:12
B2 Take Her In Your Arms 5:30

Label: Forbidden Dance – FD-003
Format: Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, EP
Country: Croatia
Released: Apr 2, 2021
Style: Deep House, Broken Beat, Jazzdance