Toshifumi Hinata-Broken Belief

  • Sale
  • Regular price $28.99
  • Will be in stock after
Shipping calculated at checkout.


A1 Sarah's Crime 4:51
A2 Midsummer Night 7:16
A3 新しい遊牧民 (Atarashii Yuhbokumin) 6:15
A4 異国の女たち (Ikoku No Onna Tachi) 6:25
B1 Pavement 4:07
B2 Colored Air 2:57
B3 光と水 (Hikari To Mizu) 4:37
B4 蜃気楼 (Shinkiroh) 1:47
B5 Broken Belief 7:16
B6 小夜花 (Sayoka) 5:18

Label: Music From Memory – MFM042
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Remastered
Country: Netherlands
Released: Sep 2, 2019
Genre: Electronic, Classical
Style: Modern, Ambient