Various-Sherwood At The Controls Volume 2: 1985-1990

  • Sale
  • Regular price $32.99
  • Will be in stock after
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Various – Sherwood At The Controls Volume 2: 1985 - 1990

A1 Mark Stewart– Hypnotized (12" Mix) 7:25
A2 Tackhead– Mind At The End Of The Tether 6:04
A3 Doug Wimbish & Fats Comet– Don't Forget That Beat (Alternate Dub) 3:05
B1 Flux*– The Value Of Nothing 2:55
B2 The Unknown Cases– Masimbabele 89 (Adrian Sherwood Remix) 8:48
B3 Keith LeBlanc– These Sounds 1:07
B4 The Beatnigs– Television (Dance Mix) 6:50
C1 Pankow– Girls & Boys 5:17
C2 Ministry– All Day Remix 6:01
C3 Rinf– Big Bondage (Kinky Sex Wet Mix) 2:39
C4 KMFDM– Don't Blow Your Top (Adrian Sherwood Remix) 5:02
D1 Dub Syndicate– Snatch A Style 0:57
D2 Lee 'Scratch' Perry*– Music & Science Madness 4:36
D3 Bim Sherman– Haunting Ground Dub 3:14
D4 African Head Charge– Hold Some Version 3:34
D5 Dub Syndicate– Early Mafia 4:41

Label: On-U Sound – ONULP132
Series: Sherwood At The Controls – Volume 2
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: UK
Released: Jun 2016
Genre: Electronic, Rock, Reggae
Style: Electro, Industrial, Noise, Hip Hop, Dub