Waajeed-From The Dirt LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $33.99
  • Will be in stock after
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A1 From The Dirt
A2 After You Left
B1 Things About You
B2 Make It Happen
C1 I Ain't Safe
D1 Power In Numbers
E1 I Just Wanna Tell
E2 Too Afraid
F1 My Father's Rhythm
F2 Strength (Radio Edit)

Label: Dirt Tech Reck – DTR015
Format: 3 x Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, 45 RPM, Album
Country: US
Released: Nov 2018
Style: House, Deep House