Welcome To Paradise Vol. I: Italian Dream House 89-93-Various

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99
  • Will be in stock after
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A1 Key Tronics Ensemble– Calypso Of House (Paradise Mix) 9:08
A2 Dreamatic– Audio Trip 6:04
B1 Night Communication– Nocturne Seduction 6:11
B2 Agua Re– Holy Dance (Large Sound Mix) 4:56
B3 Deep Choice– Fix Of 4:38 AM 6:31
C1 High Tide (3)– Time Unlimited 5:29
C2 Don Pablo's Animals– Paranoia 5:18
C3 Open Spaces– Sunrise Paradise Garage 5:20
D1 Jacy*– Trax 5:35
D2 K2 (5)– In My Garden 5:38
D3 Last Rhythm– Last Rhythm (Ambient Mix) 5:06

Label: Safe Trip – ST 003-1 LP
Series: Welcome To Paradise – Vol. I
2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Netherlands
Released: Mar 2017
Style: Italo House, Deep House